Exclusive


This section is similar with the Special option. The difference is that once an item is sold it is moved to Private section in waiting for the decision of deletion or sale after a given period of time depending on the site legal terms and conditions.

The administrator and Editor have access to edit all the images from the users found in the Batch. They can edit/see all the images or only the images from a user at a time. The purpose of this is to assist the photographers in editing their photos so everyone can be productive.